Disclaimer

We will use FB to share the lighter side of our company and aim for long-term relationships with our clients.

We will use LinkedIn to share and update unique and valuable information for all your business language & communication trainings.

We will use Twitter to inform you what is happening and filter noise into knowledge, providing important updates in business language & communication trainings and connecting you to the world!

By using this website you agree with the following terms and conditions.

Website

This website is the property of BLCC (Business Language & Communication Centre), President Kennedylaan 9B, 8500 KORTRIJK

Tel: +32(0)2/725 00 52

E-mail: welcome@blcc.be

Company registration number: 0443 702 348

If you do not agree with the following terms, you should leave the website. BLCC reserves the right to periodically adjust these terms and will inform the users of these changes. When you continue to use the website after receiving this notice you declare yourself in agreement with the implemented changes.

Accessibility

BLCC makes every effort to keep the website accessible 24 hours per day, however it is possible that the website is inaccessible for a short period of time due to site maintenance, adjustments or for technical reasons.

Liability

BLCC disclaims any and all liability with respect to this website and the information it contains. BLCC does not guarantee that the information on this website is correct, complete or up-to-date. All information, products and services on this website may contain errors. The user is asked to consider this.

Third parties

It is possible that via the links offered on this website you come in contact with third parties. You agree that this communication is only between you and the third party and that BLCC is not part of this nor can be held liable in case this communication leads to damage.

The website may contain links to other websites managed by third parties. BLCC does not control these sites. Using the links does not imply that BLCC agrees with or endorses the content nor does BLCC represent this third party in any circumstance.

Copyright

You many not copy, download, reproduce, distribute or publish any content (information, services, software, products) or produce derived documents from this website without receiving prior written permission from BLCC. If you wish to use information from third party websites, we advise you to contact its copyright owner. The content of this website is protected by the copyright of BLCC.

System integrity

You agree not to interfere or attempt to interfere with the proper working of the website and will not undertake any actions which may cause a disproportionally large load on the website. 

Applicable law and jurisdiction

These terms and conditions are in accordance with Belgian law. In the event of a dispute, only the courts of the judicial district of Kortrijk have jurisdiction.

Privacy statement

BLCC takes care of your privacy. Read this Privacy statement to learn more about how personal data is collected and used on this website. In this case BLCC will always act in accordance with the Belgian Privacy Act (Act of 8 December 1992 on the protection of privacy in relation to the processing of personal data).

Cookies

We use cookies in order to allow future visits to our website to progress more smoothly. A cookie is a small text file placed on your hard disk. Cookies are often used to offer a higher functionality and thus a better service to the website visitors. [You can disable the use of cookies, however this may lead to certain effects caused by disabling cookies.]  

Contact

Do you have a question or a remark? Be sure to contact us. You will receive an answer within 24 hours. 

+32(0)2 725 00 52

welcome@blcc.be

Disclaimer

We will use FB to share the lighter side of our company and aim for long-term relationships with our clients.

We will use LinkedIn to share and update unique and valuable information for all your business language & communication trainings.

We will use Twitter to inform you what is happening and filter noise into knowledge, providing important updates in business language & communication trainings and connecting you to the world!

Par votre utilisation du présent site web, vous déclarez accepter les conditions suivantes :

Site web

Le présent site web appartient à BLCC (Business Language & Communication Centre), President Kennedylaan 9B, 8500 KORTRIJK

Tél : +32(0)2/725 00 52

Courreil : welcome@blcc.be

Numéro d’entreprise : 0443 702 348

A défaut d’accepter les présentes conditions, nous vous prions de bien vouloir quitter le site web. BLCC se réserve le droit de modifier régulièrement les présentes conditions et d’avertir les utilisateurs de toute modification. En continuant à utiliser le site web après avoir été notifié de la modification de certaines conditions, vous déclarez accepter les modifications effectuées.

Accès au site

BLCC tente autant que faire se peut de permettre l’accès à son site web 24 heures sur 24. Toutefois, il peut arriver que le site web soit temporairement inaccessible pour des raisons de maintenance ou de modification ou pour des raisons techniques.

Responsabilité

BLCC rejette toute responsabilité quant aux informations contenues sur le présent site web. BLCC ne peut garantir que les informations qui y sont reprises sont correctes, complètes et actuelles. Il est possible que les informations reprises sur le site web ainsi que les produits et les services qui y sont proposés soient erronés. L’utilisateur est prié d’en tenir compte.

Tierces parties

Via le présent site web, vous pouvez entrer en contact avec des tierces parties via des hyperliens renseignés sur le site. Vous acceptez explicitement le fait que toute communication entre vous et cette tierce partie soit limitée à vous et à cette tierce partie, que cette tierce partie ne fait pas partie de BLCC et que vous ne pouvez en aucun cas tenir BLCC responsable des éventuels dommages qui pourraient résulter de ces communications.

Le site web peut également contenir des hyperliens vers d’autres sites web gérés par des tierces parties. Il est impossible au BLCC de contrôler ces sites en permanence. Le fait de mentionner ces liens n’implique en aucun cas une approbation quelconque du contenu de ces sites ni une représentation quelconque de cette tierce partie.

Droits d’auteur

Il vous est interdit de copier, télécharger, reproduire ou partager des informations, des services, des logiciels ou des produits mentionnés sur le présent site web, voire de les utiliser à des fins de diffusion ou d’inspiration, sans l’autorisation préalable écrite de BLCC. Si vous souhaitez utiliser du matériel appartenant à des tierces parties, vous êtes tenu de contacter au préalable le propriétaire des droits d’auteur. Le contenu du présent site web est protégé par les droits d’auteur en vigueur.

Intégrité du système

Vous ne pouvez interférer ni tenter d’interférer dans le fonctionnement du site web. Il vous est également interdit d’entreprendre toute action susceptible d’entraîner une surcharge disproportionnée du site web.

Tribunaux compétents

Les présentes conditions sont régies par le droit belge. Tout litige devra être examiné par le tribunal de Courtrai.

Déclaration de confidentialité

BLCC respecte votre vie privée. En l’occurence, BLCC agit toujours dans le respect des dispositions de la loi belge sur le respect de la vie privée (Loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel).

Cookies

Nous utilisons des cookies afin de faciliter et de permettre une navigation ultérieure plus rapide sur notre site web. Un cookie est un petit texte placé sur votre disque dur. Les cookies sont utilisés fréquemment en vue d’offrir une fonctionnalité plus grande, et donc un meilleur service, aux visiteurs du site. [Vous pouvez empêcher l’utilisation des cookies. Néanmoins, en cas de refus des cookies, la navigation efficace sur le site web est susceptible d’être compromise.]

Contact

Des questions ? Contactez-nous sans attendre. Vous recevrez une réponse dans les 24 heures.

+32 (0) 2 725 00 52

welcome@blcc.be